ZOOTONIC

  1. Features:

    Concentrated liquid zooplankton substitute

    Tropic Marin® Zootonic is a high-quality plankton substitute to supply plankton filter feeders in saltwater aquariums with all the vital nutrients such as amino acids, highly unsaturated fatty acids and vitamins.

    In a gentle process, the nutrients for the filter feeders are digested without heating, ensuring that all vitamins and nutrients are preserved. Tropic Marin® Zootonic is suitable as complete diet.

  2. Benefits:

    Highly concentrated complete feed for plankton filter feeders
    The small crustaceans contained in the feed supply the animals with high quality amino acids, highly unsaturated fatty acids and vitamins
    Suitable for soft corals, LPS, SPS and other filter feeders
    Easy-to-dose liquid solution
  3. Feeding recommendations:

    Using the 50 ml bottle: Shake the bottle well before use. Attach the enclosed hose to the syringe and measure the desired amount of Tropic Marin® Zootonic with the syringe. The air that gets into the hose and syringe while pulling the syringe, does not affect the dosage. The bottom edge of the plunger always displays the correct dosing amount even if the desired quantity of Tropic Marin® Zootonic, due to the air drawn in, is only in the hose and not in the syringe chamber. The air drawn in serves to empty the hose during dosing.

    Using the 200 ml bottle: Shake the bottle well before use. Turn the pump head counterclockwise until it pops out. Pressing the pump head once is equivalent to 1 ml.

    Dosage: Begin with a daily dose of 0.1 ml per 100 l (26 US-gal) of aquarium system volume and increase the dose when necessary. For the best possible distribution in the aquarium, Tropic Marin® Zootonic should be dosed several times a day into the flow of the pump.

    Maximum dose: A daily dose of 0.5 ml per 100 l (26 US-gal) of aquarium system volume should not be exceeded. When dosing Tropic Marin® Zootonic, the dosage of other products that (also) incorporate organic carbon should be reduced accordingly due to their resulting increase in oxygen consumption.

    Use the Tropic Marin® dosing calculator as a simple way of calculating the amount that needs to be added to your aquarium.

     Ingredients: Crustaceans, glycerine

    Store the bottle tightly sealed, in a cool and dark place! Refrigerate after opening to prolongs shelf life.

    Not suitable for human consumption.

  4. Size                                      Art-N°

    50 ml / 1.7 fl. oz. bottle                    24632

    200 ml / 6.8 fl. oz. bottle                  24634

ZOOTONIC

  1. Produktbeschreibung:

    Flüssiger Zooplankton-Ersatz für die fortgeschrittene Meerwasseraquaristik

    Tropic Marin® Zootonic ist ein hochwertiger Planktonersatz zur Versorgung von Planktonfiltrierern im Meerwasseraquarium mit allen lebensnotwendigen Nährstoffen wie Aminosäuren, hochungesättigten Fettsäuren und Vitaminen.

    In einem schonenden Verfahren werden die Nährstoffe für die Filtrierer ohne Erhitzung aufgeschlossen, so dass alle Vitamine und Vitalstoffe erhalten bleiben. Tropic Marin® Zootonic ist als Alleinfuttermittel geeignet.

  2. Die Vorteile auf einen Blick:

    Hochkonzentriertes Alleinfuttermittel für Planktonfiltrierer
    Die enthaltenen Kleinkrebse versorgen die Tiere mit hochwertigen Aminosäuren, hochungesättigten Fettsäuren und Vitaminen
    Geeignet für Weichkorallen, LPS, SPS und andere Filtrierer
    Als flüssige Lösung einfach zu dosieren
  3. Anwendungsempfehlung:

    Gebrauch der 50 ml Flasche: Flasche vor Gebrauch kräftig schütteln. Stecken Sie den beiliegenden Schlauch auf die Spritze und messen Sie mit der Spritze die gewünschte Menge Tropic Marin® Zootonic ab. Die Luft, die beim Aufziehen der Spritze in Schlauch und Spritze gelangt, beeinflusst die Dosiermenge nicht. Der untere Kolbenrand zeigt immer die richtige Dosiermenge an, auch wenn sich aufgrund der aufgezogenen Luft die gewünschte Menge Tropic Marin® Zootonic nur im Schlauch und nicht in der Spritzenkammer befindet. Die aufgenommene Luft dient während der Dosierung zur Entleerung des Schlauches.

    Gebrauch der 200 ml Flasche: Flasche vor Gebrauch kräftig schütteln. Pumpenkopf nach links drehen, bis er herausspringt. Einmaliges Drücken des Pumpenkopfes entspricht 1 ml.

    Dosierung: Beginnen Sie mit einer täglichen Dosierung von 0,1 ml je 100 l Aquarieninhalt und steigern Sie die Dosierung nach Bedarf. Zur bestmöglichen Verteilung im Aquarium sollte Tropic Marin® Zootonic (mehrmals) täglich in die Strömung der Pumpe dosiert werden.

    Eine tägliche Dosierung von 0,5 ml je 100 l Aquarieninhalt sollte nicht überschritten werden. Wegen der Sauerstoffzehrung ist die Dosierung von Produkten mit organischem Kohlenstoff entsprechend zu verringern.

    Zur einfachen Bestimmung der erforderlichen Dosiermenge für Ihr Aquarium können Sie auch unseren praktischen Dosierrechner verwenden.

    Inhaltsstoffe: Krustentiere, Glycerin.

    Flasche gut verschlossen, kühl und dunkel lagern! Kühlung verlängert die Haltbarkeit.

    Nicht für den menschlichen Verzehr geeignet.

  4. Packungsgröße                       Art-Nr.

    50 ml Flasche                                      24632

    200 ml Flasche                                    24634