SunaECO 1500 Ocean Blue

  1. Features:

    Compact 24-watt LED unit for brilliant color reproduction in sea water and reef aquariums.

    SunaECO 1500 Ocean Blue lamps are impressive for their brilliant reproduction of color in seawater and reef aquariums with the aid of full-spectrum LEDs from Cree® and Osram Oslon. These lamps are unique for their high luminous efficiency, their high proportion of blue light created by six blue LEDs per module ensuring vibrant fluorescent colors and shimmering light reflections comparable to HQI lighting. These lamps are also equipped with a new type of LED which is capable of generating particularly realistic lighting for the simulation of dusk and moonlight. To this end, the blue LEDs can be controlled separately from the white LEDs. With sufficient water movement, shimmering light reflections will have the aquarium dwellers look even more vivid and graceful. When compared to a conventional lamp, the lighting performance relative to the energy used is significantly improved.

    The modular MMS installation system can be used for fastening and extending the square LED module. The lamp can also be dimmed and controlled using the SunaECO controller. (Further information can be found under “Accessories“). The housing is splash-proof. A 3-year guarantee is offered on all SunaECO modules (1-year guarantee on the power supply unit).

  2. Models available:

    SunaECO 1500 Ocean Blue XP
    Lighting unit with wide light distribution (dispersion angle of 120°) for seawater and reef aquariums. Even wide aquariums can be brightly lit due to the large lighting angle.

    SunaECO 1500 Ocean Blue SPOT
    Lighting unit with concentrated light distribution (dispersion angle of 60°) for seawater and reef aquariums. Integrated lenses are used to bundle light for the benefit of deeper located corals and other marine inhabitants.

  3. Technical specifications:

    SunaECO 1500 Ocean Blue XP
    - Dimensions: 198 mm x 198 mm x 47 mm (LxWxH)
    – Weight: 1.3 kg
    – Power: 24 W
    – Dispersion angle: 120°
    – Color temperature: 20,000 K
    – Total luminous flux: 1965 lumens
    – PAR value: 142 μE/sec/m2
    - 4 white Cree® XT-E-LEDs
    – 2 blue Cree® XT-E-LEDs
    – 4 blue Osram Oslon Natural Perfect LEDs
    – Energy efficiency category A to A++

    SunaECO 1500 Ocean Blue SPOT
    - Dimensions: 198 mm x 198 mm x 47 mm (LxWxH)
    – Weight: 1.3 kg
    – Power: 24 W
    – Dispersion angle: 60°
    – Color temperature: 20,000 K
    – Total luminous flux: 1965 lumens
    – PAR value: 142 μE/sec/m2
    - 4 white Cree® XT-E-LEDs
    – 2 blue Cree® XT-E-LEDs
    – 4 blue Osram Oslon Natural Perfect LEDs
    – Energy efficiency category A to A++

  4. Item                                               Art-N°

    SunaECO 1500 Ocean Blue XP             69118

    SunaECO 1500 Ocean Blue SPOT        69120

SunaECO 1500 Ocean Blue

  1. Produktbeschreibung:

    Kompakte 24 Watt Leuchtmodule für eine brillante Farbwiedergabe in Meerwasser- und Riffaquarien.

    Die SunaECO 1500 Ocean Blue Leuchten bestechen mit einer brillanten Farbwiedergabe für Meerwasser- und Riffaquarien durch Vollspektrum-LEDs von Cree® und Osram Oslon. Die hohe Lichtausbeute, der hohe Blauanteil durch 6 blaue LEDs je Modul für leuchtende Fluoreszenzfarben und der Sonnenkringeleffekt vergleichbar mit HQI-Beleuchtung machen die Leuchten einzigartig. Die Module verfügen außerdem über einen neuen LED-Typus, welcher ein besonders realistisches Licht für die Simulation von Abenddämmerung und Mondschein erzeugt. Dazu können die blauen LEDs separat von den weißen gesteuert werden. Die Sonnenkringel, die bei ausreichender Wasserbewegung erzeugt werden, lassen die Bewohner des Aquariums zudem noch lebendiger und anmutiger erscheinen. Die Lichtleistung pro Energieeinsatz im Aquarium ist im Vergleich zu einer herkömmlichen Leuchte deutlich besser.

    Die quadratischen LED-Module können mit dem Modularen Montage System MMS befestigt und ergänzt werden. Zusätzlich sind die Leuchten mit den SunaECO Controllern dimm- und steuerbar. (Mehr Informationen dazu unter Zubehör) Das Gehäuse ist spritzwassergeschützt. Außerdem erhalten Sie auf alle SunaECO-Module 3 Jahre Garantie (1 Jahr Garantie auf das Netzteil).

  2. Ausführungen:

    SunaECO 1500 Ocean Blue XP
    Leuchteinheit mit breiter Lichtverteilung (120° Abstrahlwinkel) für Meerwasser- und Riff-Aquarien. Durch den großen Lichtwinkel können auch breite Aquarien hell ausgeleuchtet werden; inkl. Netzteil.

    SunaECO 1500 Ocean Blue SPOT
    Leuchteinheit mit konzentrierter Lichtverteilung (60° Abstrahlwinkel) für Meerwasser- und Riff-Aquarien. Durch den Einbau von Linsen wird das Licht gebündelt ausgestrahlt, wovon tiefliegende Korallen und andere Meeresbewohner profitieren; inkl. Netzteil.

  3. Technische Details:

    SunaECO 1500 Ocean Blue XP
    - Größe 198 mm x 198 mm x 47 mm
    – Gewicht 1,3 kg
    – Leistung 24 W
    – Abstrahlwinkel 120°
    – Farbtemperatur 20.000 K
    – Gesamtlichtstrom 1965 Lumen
    – PAR-Wert 142 μE/sec/m2
    - 2 blaue Cree® XT-E-LEDs
    – 4 weiße Cree® XT-E-LEDs
    – 4 blaue Osram Oslon Natural Perfect LEDs
    – Energieeffizienzklasse A bis A++

    SunaECO 1500 Ocean Blue SPOT
    - Größe 198 mm x 198 mm x 47 mm
    – Gewicht 1,3 kg
    – Leistung 24 W
    – Abstrahlwinkel 60°
    – Farbtemperatur 20.000 K
    – Gesamtlichtstrom 1965 Lumen
    – PAR-Wert 380 μE/sec/m2
    - 2 blaue Cree® XT-E-LEDs
    – 4 weiße Cree® XT-E-LEDs
    – 4 blaue Osram Oslon Natural Perfect LEDs
    – Energieeffizienzklasse A bis A++

  4. Bezeichnung                                Art-Nr.

    SunaECO 1500 Ocean Blue XP             69118

    SunaECO 1500 Ocean Blue SPOT        69120