Smaller packaging sizes of ALL-FOR-REEF and CARBOCALCIUM

August 2016

On popular demand, we have now introduced smaller packaging sizes for the products Tropic Marin® ALL-FOR-REEF and CARBOCALCIUM. The highly concentrated, all-round solution ALL-FOR-REEF for the supply of ALL essential minerals and trace elements in new or moderately stocked reef aquariums is available in addition to the 1000 ml and 500 ml bottle in a 250 ml dosing bottle from now on. The highly concentrated calcium and carbonate hardness supplement CARBOCALCIUM is also immediately available in a 500 ml packaging (in addition to the 1000 ml) – as usual in the practical double neck dosing bottle. Thus, the two products are suitable for aquaria with a lower mineral consumption.

ALL-FOR-REEF contains in addition to calcium, magnesium and strontium the most important trace elements, thus creating excellent care conditions in only one solution. No additional compounds are created (e.g. sodium chloride) that alter the salinity or the ion balance.

With CARBOCALCIUM, the total calcium and carbonate hardness needs of a typical reef aquarium can be covered with a single solution, without any additional unwanted compounds or excess carbon dioxide being created.

For both products are on www.tropic-marin-smartinfo.com a dosing calculator and other information available.

Kleinere Verpackungsgrößen von ALL-FOR-REEF und CARBOCALCIUM

August 2016

Auf vielfachen Wunsch hin führen wir für die Produkte Tropic Marin® ALL-FOR-REEF und CARBOCALCIUM nun auch kleinere Verpackungsgrößen ein. Die Allroundlösung ALL-FOR-REEF zur vollständigen Mineralienversorgung in neu eingerichteten und durchschnittlich besetzten Riffaquarien ist ab sofort neben der 1000 ml und 500 ml Flasche zusätzlich in einer 250 ml Dosierflasche im Handel lieferbar. Das hochkonzentrierte Calcium- und Karbonathärtekonzentrat CARBOCALCIUM ist zudem ab sofort neben der 1000 ml auch als 500 ml Abpackung erhältlich – wie gehabt in der praktischen Doppelhals-Dosierflasche. Damit stehen die beiden Produkte auch für Aquarien mit einem geringeren Mineralienverbrauch zur Verfügung.

ALL-FOR-REEF enthält neben Calcium, Magnesium und Strontium auch die wichtigsten Spurenelemente und schafft so beste Pflegebedingungen mit nur einer einzigen Lösung. Es entstehen keine zusätzlichen Verbindungen (z.B. Natriumchlorid), die die Salinität oder das Ionengleichgewicht verändern.

Mit CARBOCALCIUM lässt sich mit einer einzigen Lösung der gesamte Calcium- und Karbonathärte-Bedarf eines typischen Riffaquariums decken, ohne dass unerwünschte Zusatzverbindungen oder überschüssige Kohlensäure entstehen.

Für beide Produkte stehen auf www.tropic-marin-smartinfo.com ein Dosierrechner sowie weitere Informationen zur Verfügung.